Technology

Electronic Arts and Omega Force hunting game titled WILD HEARTS, reveal trailer set for September 28

Written by admin

Publisher Electronic Arts and Koei Tecmo studio Omega Force will premiere the reveal trailer for WILD HEARTS, the official title of its recently announced “next great hunting game” set in “fantasy feudal Japan,” on September 28 at 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET / 23:00 JST. You will be able to watch it on YouTube.

“Prepare for an epic adventure set in a fantasy world inspired by feudal Japan,” reads the trailer premiere description. “Developed by Omega Force, the Japanese studio behind Dynasty Warriors, in partnership with Electronic Arts.”

The companies have also launched social media accounts for WILD HEARTS across Twitter (English, Japanese), YouTube, and Instagram.

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment